Trip Shakespeare
CLEAN 89248

  1. What's So Funny About Peace, Love and Understanding
  2. Something in the Air
  3. The Ballad of ElGoodo
  4. Time of the Season (mac 1.9 meg-stereo) (mac 505K- mono) (IBM 505K - mono)
  5. Dead Set on Destruction
  6. Helpless

Produced by Scott Mathews
Engineered by Tom Garneau

back to Trip Shakespeare's home page